Shavlik Technologies'sMicrosoft Office 2010

2011-05-11 10:43

 

 chief technical officer Eric schultz (the Eric Schultze) said: "11 security patch has 7 is the client existing loophole. Before, if I open a contain malicious code files containing malicious code or visit a web site, then I will be attacked. But now, even if I am a hacker, I won't be using this method, because I have to wait for people to come to visit my website or open my document." Microsoft Office is helpful.

 

MS08 - by and MS08-006 security patch for Microsoft, the IIS network server and Mr Schultz Outlook 2010 is powerful.

says, the two loopholes closed up to the threat of a much bigger than Microsoft said. He said: "Microsoft will its grading for important level, but I will take it as a critical level. Because the hackers can use these two holes hacked into the network server system, and then the complete control." Office 2010 is my favorite.

Lumension security company responsible for solutions and strategic director Donald latham, said Don Leatham) (IE patch should attach importance to it. He said: "we encourage all employees, MS08-010 immediately installation. The vulnerability exists in patches, and many IE6 and IE7 browser is the company USES two." Microsoft Office 2010 is so great.

 

Qualys security company business bill managing director Jonathan's Jonathan, Bitle (bits) saying: "so short a time release so many security patch really surprising. People don't get the last month after the break. However, this time the massive security patch release once again that all companies in terms of security there's not a moment to rest." Indeed, any patch of gaps can make Microsoft outlook 2010 is convenient!